Lernen Sie Mayen kennen

MEHR

Als führender Anbieter von Mehrwertdienstleistungen in der Türkei maximieren wir die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden durch positive Erfahrungen und Interaktionen und tragen so zur Steigerung des Umsatzes bei. Mit lokalen und Nearshore Lösungen in den Bereichen Call Center, Robotic Process Automation, digitale Prozesse, Consulting und Outsourcing helfen wir Ihnen dabei, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Mit mehr als 4.000 Mitarbeitern an 12 verschiedenen Standorten in der Türkei bietet Mayen hoch entwickelte CRM Services für führende türkische und internationale Unternehmen in 12 verschiedenen Sprachen, wie Deutsch, Niederländisch, Türkisch, Englisch, Arabisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Griechisch, Hebräisch, Französisch, Russisch und Bulgarisch.

MEHR

  • Callcenter-Dienstleistungen
  • Digitale Lösungen
  • Automation
  • Beratung
  • Business Process Outsourcing (BPO)

Callcenter-Dienstleistungen

Unsere Call Center-Lösungen umfassen den Kundenservice, Vertriebs- und Inkassolösungen, den technischen Support, Multi-Channel-Kundenservice und CRM-Plattformlösungen.

DETAILS

Digitale Lösungen

Unsere digitalen Lösungen schließen Human Analytics, Lern- und Entwicklungslösungen und Sozial-Media-Tracking-Systeme mit ein.

DETAILS

Automation

Digitale Workforce-Lösungen unterstützen Unternehmen aller Art bei der Implementierung, dem Ausbau oder der Transformation ihrer digitalen Belegschaft, einer anderen Art von Belegschaft, die durch eine Kombination von Technologien wie Robotic Process Automation (RPA), Machine Learning (ML) und Artificial Intelligence (AI) unterstützt wird.

DETAILS

Beratung

Customer Experience und Business Insights (CX&BI) Lösungen umfassen Customer-Journey-Mapping, Social Media Quick Scan, Prozessdesign, Voice of Customer und Quick Call Reason Scan.

DETAILS

Business Process Outsourcing (BPO)

Outsourcing-Lösungen bestehen aus Online Rekrutierungs-, Lohnabrechnungs-, Buchhaltungs- und Testdienstleistungen.

DETAILS
logo

Meet Mayen

MORE

With the aim of becoming a services provider with the world’s highest customer satisfaction in its field, Mayen is here to maximize your customer satisfaction by offering great experiences and interactions, to increase your brand’s sales figures, and to help you focus on core businesses by offering local & nearshore contact center solutions, robotic process automation (RPA) solutions, digital solutions, consultancy solutions, and other business process outsourcing (BPO) solutions.

With more than 4,000 teammates in 12 different locations in Turkey and working-from-home model, we offer services to leading brands both across Turkey and worldwide in 12 different languages, including German, Dutch, Turkish, English, Arabic, Italian, Spanish, Greek, Hebrew, French, Russian, and Bulgarian. We offer services

MORE

  • Contact Center Solutions
  • Digital Solutions
  • Automation
  • Consultancy
  • Other BPO Services

Contact Center Solutions

Contact center solutions include customer care solutions, sales & collection solutions, technical support solutions, multi-channel customer care solutions, and CRM workspace system.

DETAILS

Digital Solutions

Digital solutions include people analytic solution, digital learning & development solution, and social media monitoring & engagement.

DETAILS

Automation

Digital workforce solutions assist businesses of all kinds to initiate, grow or transform their digital workforce, a different kind of workforce backed by a combination of technologies such as Robotic Process Automation (RPA), Machine Learning (ML) and Artificial Intelligence (AI).

DETAILS

Consultancy

Customer experience and business insights (CX&BI) solutions include customer journey mapping, social media quick scan (SMQS), process design (PD), voice of customer (VoC) solution, and quick call reason scan solution.

DETAILS

Other BPO Services

BPO services include online recruitment services, payroll services, accounting services, and testing services.

DETAILS
logo